Eulerian (1.0.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (31 entries)

en: Pages
ko: 페이지

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Actions
ko: 액션

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Advanced settings
ko: 고급 설정

en: Statistics
ko: 통계

en: Visibility
ko: 표시여부

en: Domain
ko: 도메인

en: Not configured
ko: 설정하지 않음

en: About
ko: 소개

en: @module (<span class="admin-enabled">enabled</span>)
ko: @module (<span class="admin-enabled">사용중</span>)

en: Add tracking to specific pages
ko: 특정 페이지에 추적 추가하기

en: Track translation sets as one unit
ko: 번역 세트를 하나의 단위로 추적하기

en: Track internal search
ko: 내부 검색 추적하기

en: Pages on which this PHP code returns <code>TRUE</code> (experts only)
ko: 다음 PHP 코드가 <code>TRUE</code> 값을 반환하는 페이지 (고급사용자 용)

en: Pages or PHP code
ko: 페이지 또는 PHP 코드

en: Custom variables
ko: 맞춤 변수

en: The custom variable name.
ko: 맞춤 변수명

en: The %element-title is using the following forbidden tokens with personal identifying information: @invalid-tokens.
ko: %element-title 에서 다음과 같이 개인 식별 정보가 포함된 금지된 토큰을 사용 중입니다. @invalid-tokens.

en: Every page except the listed pages
ko: 목록에 있는 화면을 제외한 모든 화면

en: The listed pages only
ko: 목록에 있는 화면만

en: Custom variable name #@slot
ko: 사용자 정의 변수 이름 #@slot

en: Custom variable value #@slot
ko: 사용자 정의 변수 값 #@slot

en: Use PHP for tracking visibility
ko: 추적 여부 결정에 PHP 사용하기

en: Enter PHP code in the field for tracking visibility settings.
ko: 추적 여부를 결정하기 위한 필드 설정에 사용할 PHP 코드를 입력하세요.

en: Requires: @module-list
ko: 필요: @module-list
