Evaluate forms were made by Webform module (8.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (22 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Email address
ko: 이메일 주소

en: List
ko: 목록

en: Subject
ko: 제목

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Timestamp
ko: 타임 스탬프

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Continue
ko: 계속

en: Configure
ko: 구성하기

en: User ID
ko: 사용자 ID

en: From
ko: 보내는 이

en: Send
ko: 보내기

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
ko: %name을(를) 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Submissions
ko: 제출 내용들

en: Webform
ko: 웹 폼

en: Save & exit
ko: 저장하고 끝내기
