Evaluate forms were made by Webform module (8.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (27 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Email address
zh: 电子邮件地址

en: List
zh: 列表

en: Subject
zh: 主题

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Timestamp
zh: 时间戳

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Continue
zh: 继续

en: Configure
zh: 配置

en: User ID
zh: 用户 ID

en: From
zh: 源自

en: Conditions
zh: 条件

en: Send
zh: 发送

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 你确定要删除  %name ?

en: Last changed
zh: 最近更新

en: Submissions
zh: 递交

en: Display all
zh: 全部显示

en: Subtotal:
zh: 小计：

en: Admin settings
zh: 管理设置

en: Elements
zh: 元素

en: Save & exit
zh: 保存并退出

en: Submission
zh: 提交
