Event Horizon (1.0.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (63 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Forgot password?
zh: 忘记密码?

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: RSS feed
zh: RSS源

en: Go to previous page
zh: 转到上一页

en: Go to parent page
zh: 转到父页面

en: Go to next page
zh: 转到下一页

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: URL
zh: 网址

en: Path
zh: 路径

en: Menu
zh: 菜单

en: Last post
zh: 最新文章

en: Page title
zh: 页面标题

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Breadcrumb
zh: 面包屑

en: Footer
zh: 页脚

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Up
zh: 向上

en: By
zh: 由

en: Forum
zh: 论坛

en: Close
zh: 关闭

en: Topics
zh: 主题

en: Posts
zh: 文章

en: Next page
zh: 下一页

en: Go to first page
zh: 转到第一页

en: Go to last page
zh: 转到最后一页

en: Copyright
zh: 版权信息

en: Skip to main content
zh: 跳转到主要内容

en: Main navigation
zh: 主导航

en: Primary tabs
zh: 主标签

en: Secondary tabs
zh: 次标签

en: MIME type
zh: MIME类型

en: Content Above
zh: 内容上方

en: Pagination
zh: 分页

en: Slate
zh: 石板

en: Breadcrumbs
zh: 导航路径

en: Status messages
zh: 状态消息

en: Main page content
zh: 主页内容

en: Current page
zh: 当前页

en: Highlighted
zh: 已高亮

en: Plum
zh: 李子

en: Previous page
zh: 前一页

en: Firehouse
zh: 消防队

en: Ice
zh: 冰

en: Text Formats
zh: 文本格式

en: Close message
zh: 关闭消息

en: Last page
zh: 末页

en: Primary menu
zh: 主菜单

en: Loading…
zh: 载入...

en: Site branding
zh: 站点品牌

en: Book outline for @book.title
zh: @book.title 的手册大纲

en: Book traversal links for
zh: 书籍遍历链接：

en: First page
zh: 首页

en: Primary admin actions
zh: 主要管理动作

en: User account menu
zh: 用户帐户菜单

en: Go to page @key
zh: 转到页面 @key

en: Tabs display toggle
zh: 选项卡显示切换

en: Search form (narrow)
zh: 搜索表单(窄)

en: Search form (wide)
zh: 搜索表单(宽)

en: @title sub-navigation
zh: @title 子导航

en: Derivatives will be formed from this color.
zh: Derivatives will be formed from this color将从这种颜色形成衍生品.

en: Base Primary Color
zh: 基础原色

en: @fieldName has changed to @fieldValue
zh: @fieldName 已修改为 @fieldValue
