Event Platform (1.1.0-beta2) - en to zh translation catalogue (62 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Audience
zh: 观众

en: Action
zh: 动作

en: On
zh: 开启

en: view
zh: 查看

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Category
zh: 分类

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: edit
zh: 编辑

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Schedule
zh: 计划任务

en: URL
zh: 网址

en: Unassign
zh: 取消分配

en: Attachment
zh: 附件

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Block
zh: 区块

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Off
zh: 关闭

en: Score
zh: 分数

en: Filter
zh: 过滤

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Promoted to front page
zh: 推荐到首页

en: Start Date
zh: 开始日期

en: End Date
zh: 结束日期

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Filters
zh: 过滤

en: Duration
zh: 期限

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Display Name
zh: 显示名称

en: minutes
zh: 分钟

en: Edit Info
zh: 编辑信息

en: Session
zh: 会话

en: ‹ Previous
zh: ‹ 上一个

en: Next ›
zh: 下一个 ›

en: Content Type
zh: 内容类型

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Event Name
zh: 事件名称

en: Copyright
zh: 版权信息

en: Organization
zh: 组织

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Dates
zh: 日期

en: Generate
zh: 生成

en: Flags
zh: 标示

en: Webform submission
zh: 表单递交

en: - Any -
zh: - 任意 -

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: « First
zh: « 首页

en: Last »
zh: 末页 »

en: Moderation state
zh: 审批状态

en: Room
zh: 客房

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Master
zh: 主

en: Entity Reference
zh: 实体引用

en: Content limited to @limit characters, remaining: <strong>@remaining</strong>
zh: 内容限制为 @limit 个字符，剩余：<strong>@remaining</strong>

[ctx: Workflow state label]
en: Draft
zh: 草稿

[ctx: Workflow state label]
en: Published
zh: 已发布

[ctx: Workflow transition label]
en: Publish
zh: 发布
