Event Platform (2.0.0-beta4) - en to ko translation catalogue (55 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Action
ko: 액션

en: On
ko: 켜기

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Link
ko: 링크

en: Category
ko: 카테고리

en: Feed
ko: 피드

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: edit
ko: 수정하기

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Schedule
ko: 예약

en: Event
ko: 행사

en: Unassign
ko: 할당 해제

en: Attachment
ko: 첨부

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Block
ko: 블록

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Off
ko: 끄기

en: Score
ko: 점수

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: Location
ko: 위치

en: Promoted to front page
ko: 첫 페이지에 홍보하기

en: Authored by
ko: 글쓴이

en: Current
ko: 현재

en: State
ko: 상태

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Jobs
ko: 작업

en: Events
ko: 행사

en: Filters
ko: 필터

en: Duration
ko: 소요시간

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Display Name
ko: 화면표시 이름

en: Session
ko: 세션

en: ‹ Previous
ko: ‹ 이전

en: Next ›
ko: 다음 ›

en: Content Type
ko: 콘텐츠 유형

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Copyright
ko: 저작권

en: Organization
ko: 단체

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Dates
ko: 날짜

en: Sessions
ko: 세션

en: Flags
ko: 플래그

en: - Any -
ko: - 모두 -

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: « First
ko: « 처음

en: Last »
ko: 마지막 »

en: Moderation state
ko: 검토 상태

en: Master
ko: 마스터

en: Entity Reference
ko: 엔티티 참조
