Event Records (1.0.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (37 entries)

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: List
ko: 목록

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Category
ko: 카테고리

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Updated
ko: 갱신됨

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: Term
ko: 분류어

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: anonymous
ko: 익명사용자

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Deleted
ko: 지운

en: Workflow
ko: 작업 진행 과정

en: Entity
ko: 엔터티

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: Date created
ko: 생성 날짜

en: Default options
ko: 기본 설정

en: Storage
ko: 저장공간

en: Values
ko: 값

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Entity type
ko: 엔터티 유형

en: Inserted
ko: 집어넣은

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: « First
ko: « 처음

en: Last »
ko: 마지막 »

en: Entity ID
ko: 엔터티 ID

en: Entity bundle
ko: 엔티티 번들
