Event Records (1.0.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (38 entries)

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: List
zh: 列表

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Category
zh: 分类

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Filter
zh: 过滤

en: Term
zh: 术语

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Other
zh: 其它

en: anonymous
zh: 匿名

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Deleted
zh: 已删除

en: Workflow
zh: 工作流

en: Entity
zh: 实体

en: Changed
zh: 已更改

en: Date created
zh: 创建日期

en: Default options
zh: 默认选项

en: Storage
zh: 存储

en: Node deleted
zh: 节点已删除

en: Values
zh: 值

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Entity type
zh: 实体类型

en: Inserted
zh: 已插入

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: « First
zh: « 首页

en: Last »
zh: 末页 »

en: Entity ID
zh: 实体ID

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Entity bundle
zh: 实体包
