Event Records (1.0.0-beta5) - en to zh translation catalogue (36 entries)

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: List
zh: 清單

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Category
zh: 分類

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: Term
zh: 分類詞

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: anonymous
zh: 匿名使用者

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Deleted
zh: 已刪除

en: Workflow
zh: 流程

en: Entity
zh: 實體

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: Date created
zh: 建立日期

en: Default options
zh: 預設選項

en: Storage
zh: 儲存區

en: Values
zh: 數值

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Entity type
zh: 實體類別

en: Inserted
zh: 已插入

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: « First
zh: « 最前

en: Last »
zh: 最後 »

en: Entity ID
zh: 實體 ID

en: Asc
zh: 遞增
