Events Log Track (3.0.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (52 entries)

en: Group
zh: 组

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Taxonomy
zh: 分类

en: File
zh: 文件

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Format
zh: 格式

en: Path
zh: 路径

en: Menu
zh: 菜单

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Statistics
zh: 统计

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Node
zh: 节点

en: Comment
zh: 评论

en: Filter
zh: 过滤

en: Media
zh: 媒体

en: Configuration
zh: 配置

en: Anonymous
zh: 匿名

en: IP
zh: IP地址

en: Operation
zh: 操作

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Select a type
zh: 选择一个类型

en: Uses
zh: 使用

en: Workflows
zh: 工作流

en: Batch Size
zh: 批量大小

en: Event Type
zh: 事件类型

en: User authentication
zh: 用户认证

en: Output Type
zh: 输出类型

en: No events found.
zh: 未找到事件。

en: Keyword in the description.
zh: 描述中的关键词。

en: Session duration
zh: 会话时长

en: %type: %title - New node created with workflow state %new_state
zh: %type: %title - 以工作流状态 %new_state 新建了节点

en: %type: %title - Workflow state changed from %old_state to %new_state
zh: %type: %title - 工作流状态从 %old_state 切换到 %new_state

en: @uid (deleted)
zh: @uid (已删除)

en: Unauthorized access attempt
zh: 未授权的访问

en: Date action was taken
zh: 操作发生的日期

en: Entity this action was taken against, if any
zh: 操作对象

en: User who made the action
zh: 操作人

en: Duration in seconds; 0 if anonymous
zh: 单位：秒；匿名用户统一为0

en: IP Address of user
zh: 用户IP地址

en: Severity code (RFC 5424)
zh: 严重性代码（RFC 5424标准）

en: Events Log Track settings
zh: 操作日志跟踪设置

en: %type: %title - New group created with workflow state %new_state
zh: %type: %title - 以工作流状态 %new_state 新建了组

en: CUD Operation
zh: CUD操作

en: User who triggered this event.
zh: 触发该事件的用户。

en: Id of the events (numeric).
zh: 事件的ID（整数）。

en: IP address of the visitor.
zh: 用户的IP地址。

en: Deleting events track logs
zh: 正在删除操作日志

en: Timespan Limit
zh: 时间跨度限制

en: Maximum days to keep the events log track.
zh: 保存事件日志跟踪的最大天数。

en: Batch size to process the data.
zh: 一次批处理要处理的数据条数。
