Events Logging (2.0.0-beta2) - en to zh translation catalogue (26 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Path
zh: 路徑

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Database
zh: 資料庫

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Authored by
zh: 作者為

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Operation
zh: 操作

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Info
zh: 資訊

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: date
zh: 日期

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Publishing status
zh: 已發佈

en: Asc
zh: 遞增
