Events Logging (2.0.0-beta2) - en to zh translation catalogue (29 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Path
zh: 路径

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Database
zh: 数据库

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Authored by
zh: 作者

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: IP
zh: IP地址

en: Operation
zh: 操作

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Info
zh: 信息

en: Changed
zh: 已更改

en: date
zh: 日期

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Publishing status
zh: 发布状态

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Master
zh: 主

en: Entity id
zh: 实体ID
