Evergreen Node (8.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: edit
ko: 수정하기

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: ‹ Previous
ko: ‹ 이전

en: Next ›
ko: 다음 ›

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: « First
ko: « 처음

en: Last »
ko: 마지막 »

en: Master
ko: 마스터

en: @entity types
ko: @entity 유형
