EverLMS for LangMasters Course (all releases) - en to ko translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Add content
ko: 콘텐츠 추가하기

en: Published
ko: 공개

en: N/A
ko: 해당 없음

en: Owner
ko: 소유자

en: Authoring information
ko: 글쓰기 정보

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: URL path settings
ko: URL 경로 설정

en: Language settings
ko: 언어 설정
