EverLMS for LangMasters Course (1.0.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (167 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Body
zh: 內容

en: Next
zh: 下一頁

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Confirm
zh: 確定

en: Age
zh: 年齡

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Action
zh: 動作

en: On
zh: 開啟

en: Tags
zh: 標籤 (Tags)

en: Download
zh: 下載

en: Version
zh: 版本

en: unpublished
zh: 未發表

en: Login
zh: 登入

en: Release notes
zh: 版本資訊

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: None
zh: 無

en: Test
zh: 測試

en: Link
zh: 連結

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Parent
zh: 上層

en: Category
zh: 分類

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Go to previous page
zh: 到上一頁

en: Go to parent page
zh: 到父頁面

en: Go to next page
zh: 到下一頁

en: Back
zh: 返回

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Preview
zh: 預覽

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Blank
zh: 空白

en: Top
zh: 頂

en: Small
zh: 小

en: Large
zh: 大

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: Audio
zh: 音樂

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Question
zh: 問題

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Last post
zh: 最新文章

en: Add content
zh: 新增內容

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Breadcrumb
zh: 導航連結

en: Web Server
zh: Web 伺服器

en: Database
zh: 資料庫

en: Off
zh: 關閉

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: Comment
zh: 回應

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: Promoted to front page
zh: 首頁推薦

en: N/A
zh: 無

en: Up
zh: 上

en: Thumbnail
zh: 縮圖

en: Medium
zh: 中

en: Media
zh: 媒體

en: System
zh: 系統

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Owner
zh: 擁有人

en: Table
zh: 表格

en: Forum
zh: 討論區

en: Link text
zh: 連結文字

en: Add new comment
zh: 發表新回應

en: Class
zh: 類別

en: Banner
zh: 橫幅

en: Uninstall
zh: 解除安裝

en: Close
zh: 關閉

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Confirmation
zh: 確認

en: Authoring information
zh: 作者資訊

en: Source
zh: 來源

en: Topics
zh: 主題

en: Posts
zh: 文章

en: Choice
zh: 選項

en: Video
zh: 影片

en: Installed
zh: 已安裝

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: ‹ Previous
zh: ‹ 上一頁

en: Next ›
zh: 下一頁 ›

en: Unpublished
zh: 尚未發佈

en: Tabs
zh: 頁籤

en: Next page
zh: 下一頁

en: Go to first page
zh: 移至第一頁

en: Go to last page
zh: 移至最後一頁

en: Grid
zh: 網格

en: Copyright
zh: 版權

en: Blue
zh: 藍

en: URL path settings
zh: 網址路徑設定

en: Skin
zh: 面板

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Featured
zh: 推薦熱門

en: Skip to main content
zh: 移至主內容

en: Memory limit
zh: 記憶體限制

en: Newest first
zh: 由新到舊

en: Notification
zh: 通知

en: original
zh: 原始

en: No link
zh: 沒有連結

en: Difficulty
zh: 難度

en: Main menu
zh: 主選單

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: Language settings
zh: 語言設定

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Publishing status
zh: 已發佈

en: No modules are available to uninstall.
zh: 沒有可供解除安裝的模組。

en: Last checked: @time ago
zh: 最後檢查時間：@time 前

en: Last checked: never
zh: 最後檢查時間：從未

en: Includes: %includes
zh: 包括：%includes

en: Apply filters
zh: 套用篩選條件

en: « First
zh: « 最前

en: Last »
zh: 最後 »

en: Sort descending
zh: 由大到小

en: Sort ascending
zh: 由小到大

en: Sidebar first
zh: 首側欄

en: All content
zh: 所有內容

en: Machine name:
zh: 機器名稱：

en: Published status
zh: 發佈狀態

en: Full comment
zh: 回應全文

en: view actual size
zh: 檢視實際大小

en: Full content
zh: Full

en: Includes:
zh: 包括：

en: Enabled: %includes
zh: 啟用：%includes

en: Disabled: %disabled
zh: 停用：%disabled

en: Use tags to group articles on similar topics into categories.
zh: 透過標籤 (tags) 來為相似的主題文章做分群、分類。

en: No media available.
zh: 沒有可用的媒體。

en: Current page
zh: 目前頁面

en: Highlighted
zh: 高亮

en: Sidebar second
zh: 次側欄

en: Text Formats
zh: 文字格式

en: Asc
zh: 遞增

en: Display | Displays
zh[0]: 顯示
zh[1]: 顯示

en: Footer first
zh: 頁尾1

en: Footer second
zh: 頁尾2

en: Footer third
zh: 頁尾3

en: Link label to the referenced entity
zh: 連結標籤至參照單元

en: Link to the referenced entity
zh: 連結至參照單元

en: Footer fourth
zh: 頁尾4

en: Toolbar configuration
zh: Toolbar 設定

en: Available buttons
zh: 可用按鈕

en: Active toolbar
zh: 可用 toolbar

en: Missing translations for:
zh: 缺失翻譯：

en: Last saved
zh: 最後保存

en: Not saved yet
zh: 未儲存

en: (upscaling allowed)
zh: (允許放大)

en: Site header
zh: 網站頁首

en: Default comments
zh: 預設回應。

en: Page @items.current
zh: 頁 @items.current

en: Footer fifth
zh: 頁尾5

en: Media library
zh: 媒體庫

en: Basic HTML
zh: 基本 HTML

en: Delete media
zh: 刪除媒體

en: Media name
zh: 媒體名稱

en: Save media
zh: 儲存媒體

en: Publish media
zh: 發佈媒體

en: Unpublish media
zh: 取消發佈媒體

en: General System Information
zh: 系統資訊

en: A locally hosted audio file.
zh: 本機聲音檔

en: A locally hosted video file.
zh: 本機影片檔
