eWAY Commerce2 (3.0.0-rc2) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Not found
zh: 未找到

en: API Key
zh: API密钥

en: Production
zh: 生产

en: Sandbox
zh: 沙盒

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Uses
zh: 使用

en: Payment Methods
zh: 支付方式
