Exam Spider (8.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Next
ko: 다음

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: This action cannot be undone.
ko: 이 작업은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Published
ko: 공개

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: Edit
ko: 수정하기

en: Results
ko: 결과

en: Dashboard
ko: 대쉬보드
