Exam Spider (8.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Next
zh: 下一个

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 此动作无法恢复。

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Published
zh: 已发布

en: Filter
zh: 过滤

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Results
zh: 结果

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Questions
zh: 问题

en: Dashboard
zh: 信息面板

en: Option settings
zh: 选项设置
