Examples for Developers (3.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (77 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Body
zh: 內容

en: Next
zh: 下一頁

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Closed
zh: 關閉

en: List
zh: 清單

en: Subject
zh: 主旨

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Age
zh: 年齡

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Quantity
zh: 數量

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Links
zh: 連結

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Parent
zh: 上層

en: none
zh: 無

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Back
zh: 返回

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Text
zh: 文字

en: 1 hour
zh: 1 小時

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Active
zh: 啟用

en: Your name
zh: 您的名字

en: E-mail address
zh: 電子郵件位址

en: Details
zh: 詳情

en: Introduction
zh: 介紹

en: Phone
zh: 電話

en: Color
zh: 色彩

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: Users
zh: 使用者

en: Temperature
zh: 溫度

en: description
zh: 描述

en: Default language
zh: 預設語言

en: Second
zh: 秒

en: Your message has been sent.
zh: 已送出您的訊息。

en: Red
zh: 紅

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: @type: deleted %title.
zh: @type：已刪除 %title。

en: Contact settings
zh: 聯絡設定

en: Tabs
zh: 頁籤

en: Default value
zh: 預設值

en: Examples
zh: 範例

en: Third
zh: 第三個

en: Fourth
zh: 第四個

en: 1 minute
zh: 1 分鐘

en: Language code
zh: 語言代碼

en: Blue
zh: 藍

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Delete contact
zh: 刪除聯絡人

en: Debugging
zh: 除錯

en: Parent ID
zh: 父階層 ID

en: Next step
zh: 下一步

en: Poll status
zh: 投票狀態

en: Cron ran successfully.
zh: Cron 執行成功。

en: Cron run failed.
zh: Cron 執行失敗。

en: Item ID
zh: 項目 ID

en: Administer settings
zh: 管理設定

en: Machine Name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Advanced list
zh: 進階列表

en: Weight for @title
zh: @title 的權重

en: -select-
zh: - 選擇 -
