Examples for Developers (3.0.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (115 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Next
zh: 下一个

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Closed
zh: 关闭

en: List
zh: 列表

en: Subject
zh: 主题

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Age
zh: 年龄

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Quantity
zh: 数量

en: Go
zh: 前往

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Links
zh: 链接

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Message
zh: 消息

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Parent
zh: 父级

en: none
zh: 无

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Back
zh: 后退

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: View
zh: 查看

en: URL
zh: 网址

en: Text
zh: 文本

en: 1 hour
zh: 1 小时

en: User Name
zh: 用户名

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Active
zh: 有效

en: Your name
zh: 您的名字

en: E-mail address
zh: 电子邮件地址

en: 1 day
zh: 1 天

en: Details
zh: 细节

en: Id
zh: 用户身份

en: Introduction
zh: 介绍

en: Phone
zh: 电话

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Color
zh: 颜色

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: First name
zh: 名字

en: Last name
zh: 姓氏

en: Users
zh: 用户

en: Temperature
zh: 温度

en: description
zh: 描述

en: First Name
zh: 姓

en: Last Name
zh: 名

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Default language
zh: 默认语言

en: Node title
zh: 节点标题

en: Second
zh: 秒

en: Your message has been sent.
zh: 您的信息已被送出。

en: Red
zh: 红色

en: Changed
zh: 已更改

en: Purple
zh: 紫色

en: @type: deleted %title.
zh: @type：删除了 %title。

en: Contact settings
zh: 联系设置

en: Tabs
zh: 标签

en: Default value
zh: 默认值

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Examples
zh: 示例

en: 5 minutes
zh: 5分钟

en: Third
zh: 第三

en: Fourth
zh: 第四

en: 1 minute
zh: 1分钟

en: Surname
zh: 姓

en: Language code
zh: 语言代码

en: Green
zh: 绿色

en: Blue
zh: 蓝色

en: Orange
zh: 橘黄

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: Delete contact
zh: 删除联络表单

en: Errors
zh: 错误

en: Newest first
zh: 由新到旧

en: Choose
zh: 选择

en: Yellow
zh: 黄色

en: Created by
zh: 建立者

en: Parent ID
zh: 父级ID

en: Processed @current out of @total.
zh: 已经处理了 @total 中的 @current。

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: First item
zh: 第一项

en: Second item
zh: 第二项

en: Poll status
zh: 投票状态

en: Cron ran successfully.
zh: Cron 执行成功。

en: Cron run failed.
zh: Cron 执行失败。

en: Item ID
zh: 项目ID

en: Numbers
zh: 数字

en: Create node
zh: 创建节点

en: Administer settings
zh: 管理设置

en: Machine Name
zh: 机读名字

en: An error occurred while processing @operation with arguments : @args
zh: 当处理带有参数@args的操作@operation时产生一个错误

en: Simple Form
zh: 简单的表单

en: Weight for @title
zh: @title权重

en: Example modules
zh: 示例模块

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Master
zh: 主

en: Modal form
zh: 模态表单

en: Add one more
zh: 再添加一个选项卡

en: Remove one
zh: 移除一个选项卡

en: REST export
zh: REST 导出
