Examples for Developers (4.0.4) - en to ko translation catalogue (96 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Next
ko: 다음

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Email address
ko: 이메일 주소

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Closed
ko: 닫힘

en: yes
ko: 예

en: List
ko: 목록

en: Subject
ko: 제목

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Quantity
ko: 수량

en: Go
ko: 이동

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Size
ko: 파일 크기

en: Links
ko: 링크

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Parent
ko: 상위

en: none
ko: 없음

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Back
ko: 뒤로

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Update
ko: 업데이트

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: 1 hour
ko: 1 시간

en: User Name
ko: 사용자 이름

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: no
ko: 아니오

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Active
ko: 활동

en: Drupal
ko: 드루팔

en: Your name
ko: 이름

en: Details
ko: 세부 사항

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Color
ko: 색상

en: Role
ko: 역할

en: First name
ko: 이름

en: Last name
ko: 성

en: Users
ko: 사용자

en: description
ko: 설명

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Default language
ko: 기본 언어

en: Node title
ko: 노드 제목

en: Second
ko: 초

en: Your message has been sent.
ko: 메시지가 발송 되었습니다.

en: Red
ko: 빨강

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: @type: deleted %title.
ko: @type: 삭제 - %title

en: Contact settings
ko: 연락처 설정

en: Tabs
ko: 탭

en: Default value
ko: 기본 값

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: 1 minute
ko: 1분

en: Language code
ko: 언어 코드

en: Blue
ko: 파랑

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: Person
ko: 사람

en: Delete contact
ko: 연락처 삭제

en: Errors
ko: 오류

en: Newest first
ko: 새로운 것부터

en: Debugging
ko: 디버깅

en: Parent ID
ko: 부모 ID

en: Processed @current out of @total.
ko: @total 중 @current 처리됨

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: First item
ko: 첫 번째 항목

en: Second item
ko: 두 번째 항목

en: Poll status
ko: 설문 상태

en: Cron ran successfully.
ko: Cron이 정상적으로 실행되었습니다.

en: Cron run failed.
ko: Cron 실행에 실패했습니다.

en: Item ID
ko: 항목 ID

en: Numbers
ko: 숫자

en: Administer settings
ko: 설정 관리

en: Machine Name
ko: 기계명

en: Advanced list
ko: 고급 목록

en: An error occurred while processing @operation with arguments : @args
ko: @args 매개변수로 @operation 작업을 수행하는 중 에러가 발생했습니다.

en: Weight for @title
ko: @title 표시 순서

en: Master
ko: 마스터

en: REST export
ko: REST 내보내기
