Excel to Webpage (1.0.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Next
ko: 다음

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Action
ko: 액션

en: File
ko: 파일

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Back
ko: 뒤로

en: View
ko: 화면

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: URL alias
ko: URL 별명

en: Owner
ko: 소유자

en: Operator
ko: 연산자

en: @type: deleted %title.
ko: @type: 삭제 - %title
