Excellence Simple Bootstrap3 Theme (8.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Submitted by
zh: 提交者为

en: Basic Settings
zh: 基础设置

en: on
zh: 开

en: Main background
zh: 主背景

en: Scroll to top
zh: 滚动到顶部

en: Show scroll-to-top button
zh: 显示滚动到顶部按钮。

en: Use the checkbox to enable or disable scroll-to-top button.
zh: 使用复选框来启用或禁用滚动到顶部按钮。

en: Highlight Background
zh: 高亮背景

en: Link/Call-to-Action
zh: 链接/调用动作

en: Dark Gray/Blue
zh: 深灰/蓝色

en: Gray/Green
zh: 灰/蓝色

en: Show &mdash; @configuration.label
zh: 显示@configuration.label

en: Hide &mdash; @configuration.label
zh: 隐藏@configuration.label
