Error & Exception Mailer (4.0.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (27 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Send email
zh: 寄送電子郵件

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: error
zh: 錯誤

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Configure
zh: 設置

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Error
zh: 錯誤

en: Create
zh: 建立

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Hostname
zh: 主機名稱

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: Exception
zh: 例外狀況

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Uses
zh: 使用

en: %email is not a valid email address.
zh: %email 不是一個合法的電子郵件地址。

en: %emails are not valid email addresses.
zh: %emails 不是合法的電子郵件地址。
