Exclude Node Title (8.x-1.4) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Node ID
ko: 노드 ID

en: Node type
ko: 노드 유형

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Uses
ko: 사용
