Expense Tracker (1.2.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (45 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Category
ko: 카테고리

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Teaser
ko: 티저

en: n/a
ko: 없음

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Vote
ko: 투표 하기

en: Authored by
ko: 글쓴이

en: Amount
ko: 금액

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Note
ko: 메모

en: Repeat
ko: 반복

en: Choices
ko: 선택 항목들

en: 1 vote | @count votes
ko[0]: 1표
ko[1]: @count표

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: ‹ previous
ko: ‹ 이전

en: next ›
ko: 다음 ›

en: Automatic
ko: 자동

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Language code
ko: 언어 코드

en: « first
ko: « 처음 페이지

en: last »
ko: 마지막 페이지 »

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Reports
ko: 보고서

en: Uses
ko: 사용

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: Total votes: @votes
ko: 총 투표수: @votes

en: Your vote could not be recorded because you did not select any of the choices.
ko: 어느 선택사항도 선택하지 않았기 때문에 당신의 투표를 기록할 수 없었습니다.

en: Delete items
ko: 항목 삭제

en: Operations links
ko: 오퍼레이션 링크

en: Your vote was cancelled.
ko: 투표를 취소했습니다.

en: Master
ko: 마스터

en: Displaying @start - @end of @total
ko: @start - @end/@total 표시

en: Are you sure you want to delete all items from the feed %feed?
ko: 피드 %feed에서 모든 항목을 삭제하시겠습니까?
