Expense Tracker (1.2.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (57 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Category
zh: 分类

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Teaser
zh: 摘要

en: Last month
zh: 上月

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Vote
zh: 投票

en: Authored by
zh: 作者

en: Amount
zh: 总额

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Note
zh: 注意

en: Repeat
zh: 重复

en: Choices
zh: 选项

en: 1 vote | @count votes
zh[0]: 1 票
zh[1]: @count 票

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: ‹ previous
zh: ‹ 上一页

en: next ›
zh: 下一页 ›

en: Manual
zh: 手工处理

en: Transaction
zh: 交易

en: Automatic
zh: 自动

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Language code
zh: 语言代码

en: « first
zh: « 第一页

en: last »
zh: 末页 »

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Transaction type
zh: 交易类型

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Reports
zh: 报告

en: Expense
zh: 开支

en: This week
zh: 本周

en: This month
zh: 本月

en: This year
zh: 今年

en: Last week
zh: 上周

en: Last year
zh: 去年

en: Uses
zh: 使用

en: Last 30 days
zh: 前30天

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Total votes: @votes
zh: 投票统计： @votes

en: Your vote could not be recorded because you did not select any of the choices.
zh: 无法记录你的投票，因为你没有选择任何选项。

en: Delete items
zh: 删除项目

en: Operations links
zh: 操作链接

en: Your vote was cancelled.
zh: 你的投票已取消。

en: Edit @label
zh: 编辑 @label

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Master
zh: 主

en: Displaying @start - @end of @total
zh: 正在显示第 @start - @end 项（共 @total 项）

en: Are you sure you want to delete all items from the feed %feed?
zh: 确认要从 %feed 这一 Feed 中删除所有条目么？
