Experian Validation (8.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Country
ko: 국가

en: Placeholder
ko: 자리 표시자

en: Text that will be shown inside the field until a value is entered. This hint is usually a sample value or a brief description of the expected format.
ko: 값을 입력할 때까지 필드 내에 표시되는 텍스트입니다. 이 힌트는 샘플 값 또는 예상 형식의 간략한 설명입니다.

en: Placeholder: @placeholder
ko: 플레이스홀더: @placeholder

en: No placeholder
ko: 플레이스홀더 없음
