Experience Field (2.0.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Number
ko: 숫자

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Month
ko: 월

en: Months
ko: 개월

en: Above
ko: 위쪽

en: @min and @max
ko: @min 및 @max

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Uses
ko: 사용

en: Numeric
ko: 수

en: exposed
ko: 노출됨

en: Min
ko: 최소

en: And max
ko: 그리고 최대

en: And
ko: 그리고

en: Field types
ko: 필드 유형

en: grouped
ko: 그룹화됨
