Experience Field (8.x-1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (23 entries)

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Number
zh: 数字

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Month
zh: 月

en: Months
zh: 月

en: Above
zh: 位于上方

en: Within
zh: 在……之内

en: @min and @max
zh: @min 和 @max

en: Years
zh: 年

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Uses
zh: 使用

en: Numeric
zh: 数字

en: exposed
zh: 暴露的

en: Min
zh: 最小值

en: And max
zh: 和最大值

en: And
zh: 和

en: Field types
zh: 字段类型

en: Starting year
zh: 开始的年份

en: Ending year
zh: 结束的年份

en: grouped
zh: 已分组

en: Experience
zh: 经历

en: @year Year(s) @month Month(s)
zh: @year 年 @month 月

en: @month Month(s)
zh: @month 月
