Experience Builder (0.2.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (23 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Pages
zh: 頁面

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: page
zh: 頁面

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Format
zh: 格式

en: Component
zh: 元件

en: Components
zh: 元件

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: URL alias
zh: 路徑別名 (URL alias)

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: Pattern
zh: 樣式

en: Authored on
zh: 發表於

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: Reason
zh: 原因

en: Examples
zh: 範例

en: Blocks
zh: 區塊

en: Meta description
zh: Meta 描述

en: Insert selected
zh: 插入選擇的項目
