Experience Builder (2.1.0-alpha3) - en to zh translation catalogue (41 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Pages
zh: 页面

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: page
zh: 页面

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Category
zh: 分类

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Format
zh: 格式

en: Theme
zh: 主题

en: theme
zh: 主题

en: Component
zh: 组件

en: Components
zh: 组件

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: URL alias
zh: URL别名

en: Other
zh: 其它

en: Pattern
zh: 模式

en: pattern
zh: 样式

en: Authored on
zh: 发布于

en: Changed
zh: 已更改

en: Content templates
zh: 内容模板

en: Default value
zh: 默认值

en: Reason
zh: 原因

en: Examples
zh: 示例

en: Blocks
zh: 区块

en: Patterns
zh: 模式

en: Editable
zh: 可编辑

en: Bundle
zh: 包

en: Machine Name
zh: 机读名字

en: Component name
zh: 组件名称

en: component
zh: 元件

en: Enabled components
zh: 启用的组件

en: Target entity type
zh: 目标实体类型

en: Block plugin ID
zh: 区块插件的ID

en: Insert selected
zh: 插入选中的
