Expirable Content (1.0.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: List
zh: 列表

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Expiration date
zh: 有效日期

en: Entity type
zh: 实体类型

en: Dependencies
zh: 依赖关系

en: - Select a field -
zh: - 选择一个字段 -

en: Entity bundle
zh: 实体包

en: Content entity type ID
zh: 内容实体类型标识

en: Content entity ID
zh: 内容实体标识

en: Content entity revision ID
zh: 内容实体修订版标识
