Expirable Content (1.0.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: List
zh: 清單

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Expiration date
zh: 有效日期

en: Entity type
zh: 實體類別

en: Dependencies
zh: 相依性
