Expirable Content (1.0.0-alpha3) - en to ko translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: List
ko: 목록

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Entity type
ko: 엔터티 유형

en: Dependencies
ko: 의존성

en: Entity bundle
ko: 엔티티 번들

en: Content entity type ID
ko: 콘텐츠 엔티티 유형 ID

en: Content entity ID
ko: 콘텐츠 엔티티 ID

en: Content entity revision ID
ko: 콘텐츠 엔티티 개정판 ID
