Exportable controllers (1.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Path
zh: 路徑

en: Active
zh: 啟用

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %name？

en: Permission
zh: 權限

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: - Select -
zh: - 選取 -
