Exportable controllers (1.0.4) - en to ko translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Path
ko: 경로

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Active
ko: 활동

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
ko: %name을(를) 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Requirements
ko: 요구 사항

en: Permission
ko: 권한

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: - Select -
ko: - 선택 -

en: Successfully updated @language translation.
ko: @language 번역이 업데이트되었습니다.
