Extended Logger (1.3.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Logging
zh: 日志

en: File
zh: 文件

en: None
zh: 无

en: Message
zh: 消息

en: Field
zh: 字段

en: Time
zh: 时间

en: Database
zh: 数据库

en: Severity
zh: 严重性

en: Field name
zh: 字段名称

en: Id
zh: 用户身份

en: Syslog
zh: 系统日志(syslog)

en: Display fields
zh: 字段显示

en: Data
zh: 数据

en: Output
zh: 输出

en: Syslog facility
zh: 系统日志工具

en: Depending on the system configuration, Syslog and other logging tools use this code to identify or filter messages from within the entire system log.
zh: 根据系统配置，系统日志及其他日志工具将会使用此代码以辨认或过滤整个系统日志中的消息。

en: Syslog identity
zh: Syslog 特征

en: A string that will be prepended to every message logged to Syslog. If you have multiple sites logging to the same Syslog log file, a unique identity per site makes it easy to tell the log entries apart.
zh: 将记录到Syslog中的每条消息的前缀。 如果您有多个站点记录到相同的Syslog日志文件，则每个站点的唯一身份标识可以轻松区分日志条目.A

en: The severity level of the event; ranges from 0 (Emergency) to 7 (Debug).
zh: 事件的严重性级别；范围为 0（紧急）到 7（调试）。
