Extended Logger (1.3.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Logging
zh: 日誌

en: File
zh: 檔案

en: None
zh: 無

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: Field
zh: 欄位

en: Time
zh: 時間

en: Database
zh: 資料庫

en: Severity
zh: 嚴重性

en: Field name
zh: 欄位名稱

en: Syslog
zh: 系統記錄器

en: Display fields
zh: 顯示欄位

en: Data
zh: 資料

en: Output
zh: 輸出

en: Syslog facility
zh: 系統日誌工具

en: Depending on the system configuration, Syslog and other logging tools use this code to identify or filter messages from within the entire system log.
zh: 根據系統配置，系統日誌及其他日誌工具將會使用此代碼以辨認或過濾整個系統日誌中的訊息。

en: Syslog identity
zh: 系統日誌工具

en: The severity level of the event; ranges from 0 (Emergency) to 7 (Debug).
zh: 事件的嚴重性等級；範圍從 0（緊急）到 7（除錯）。
