Extension reference (1.0.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Field
zh: 字段

en: Theme
zh: 主题

en: Module
zh: 模块

en: Profile
zh: 配置档案

en: Target type
zh: 目标类型

en: Reference
zh: 引用

en: Default value
zh: 默认值

en: Extension
zh: 扩展名
