Extension Reference Field (1.2.1-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Theme
zh: 主题

en: Module
zh: 模块

en: Profile
zh: 配置档案

en: Target type
zh: 目标类型

en: Extension
zh: 扩展名

en: About
zh: 关于

en: No link
zh: 没有链接

en: Field types
zh: 字段类型
