External Entity (Consumer) (1.0.0-rc1) - en to ko translation catalogue (24 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Username
ko: 아이디

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: - None -
ko: - 없음 -

en: Category
ko: 카테고리

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: - Select -
ko: - 선택 -

en: Add @type
ko: @type 추가하기

en: Invalid display id @display
ko: 유효하지 않은 화면 아이디 @display

en: There are no @types available to add.
ko: 추가할 수 있는 @types 형식이 없습니다.

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: View mode
ko: 화면 모드

en: Add and configure @types
ko: @types 추가하고 설정하기

en: Rendered entity
ko: 렌더링 엔터티

en: View Mode
ko: 보기 모드

en: No view mode selected
ko: 선택된 보기 모드가 없음

en: Selected:
ko: 선택 항목:
