External Entity Server (1.0.0-rc1) - en to ko translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Domain
ko: 도메인

en: Found
ko: 찾음

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
ko: %name을(를) 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Missing
ko: 누락됨

en: Authentication
ko: 인증

en: Mapping
ko: 맵핑

en: Domains
ko: 도메인

en: - Select -
ko: - 선택 -

en: Properties
ko: 속성

en: Bundle
ko: 번들

en: Dependencies
ko: 의존성

en: Exposed
ko: 노출

en: Target Entity Type ID
ko: 대상 엔티티 유형 ID

en: Authentication Provider
ko: 인증 제공자
