External Entity Server (1.0.0-rc1) - en to zh translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Domain
zh: 域

en: Found
zh: 找到的结果

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 你确定要删除  %name ?

en: Missing
zh: 缺失

en: Authentication
zh: 身份验证

en: Mapping
zh: 映射

en: Domains
zh: 域

en: - Select -
zh: - 选择 -

en: Properties
zh: 属性

en: Bundle
zh: 包

en: -- None --
zh: -- 无 --

en: Resource
zh: 资源

en: Entity Type
zh: 实体类型

en: Dependencies
zh: 依赖关系

en: Exposed
zh: 暴露的

en: Entity Bundle
zh: 实体的包

en: Target Entity Type ID
zh: 目标实体类型 ID

en: Authentication Provider
zh: 认证服务提供者
