External Entity Server (1.0.0-rc1) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Domain
zh: 域名

en: Found
zh: 找到

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %name？

en: Missing
zh: 遺失

en: Authentication
zh: 身份驗證

en: Mapping
zh: 映射

en: Field Name
zh: 欄位名稱

en: - Select -
zh: - 選取 -

en: Bundle
zh: 集合

en: Dependencies
zh: 相依性

en: Target Entity Type ID
zh: 目標實體類型 ID
