External Link Translation (1.0.0-alpha2) - en to ko translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Link
ko: 링크

en: View
ko: 화면

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: Multilingual
ko: 다국어

en: Copy
ko: 복사하기

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Uses
ko: 사용

en: not yet assigned
ko: 아직 할당되지 않음

en: not yet created
ko: 아직 생성되지 않음
