External Link Translation (1.0.0-alpha3) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Link
zh: 連結

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: Multilingual
zh: 多語言

en: Copy
zh: 複製

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Uses
zh: 使用

en: not yet assigned
zh: 未被指派

en: not yet created
zh: 未被建立
