External Media (1.0.19) - en to zh translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: The configuration options have been saved.
zh: 設定選項已儲存。

en: Upload
zh: 上載

en: View Type
zh: View 類型

en: No preview
zh: 無預覽

en: The title is used as a tool tip when the user hovers the mouse over the image.
zh: 這是當滑鼠停留圖像上時所顯示的文字提示。

en: Remove selected
zh: 移除選取項目

en: Alternative text
zh: 替代文字

en: Preview image style
zh: 預覽圖片樣式

en: no preview
zh: 無預覽

en: The preview image will be shown while editing the content.
zh: 預覽圖片將會在編輯內容時顯示。

en: Choose a file
zh: 選擇一個檔案

en: Preview image style: @style
zh: 預覽影像式樣: @style
