External Media (1.0.20) - en to zh translation catalogue (22 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: The configuration options have been saved.
zh: 配置选项已保存。

en: Views
zh: 视图

en: Upload
zh: 上传

en: Save Settings
zh: 保存设置

en: Select Views
zh: 选择视图

en: Scope
zh: 范围

en: Redirect URL
zh: 重定向URL

en: No preview
zh: 无预览

en: The title is used as a tool tip when the user hovers the mouse over the image.
zh: Title用于当用户鼠标移动到此图片上时的工具提示。

en: Remove selected
zh: 移除所选项

en: Alternative text
zh: 替换文本

en: Preview image style
zh: 预览图像样式

en: no preview
zh: 无预览

en: The preview image will be shown while editing the content.
zh: 预览图片将会在编辑内容时显示。

en: Choose a file
zh: 选择一个文件

en: Progress indicator: @progress_indicator
zh: 进度指示器：@progress_indicator

en: Preview image style: @style
zh: 预览图像样式：@style

en: Short description of the image used by screen readers and displayed when the image is not loaded. This is important for accessibility.
zh: 屏幕阅读器使用的图像的简短描述，并在未加载图像时显示。这对可访问性很重要。
