External Media (1.0.3) - en to ko translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: The configuration options have been saved.
ko: 설정을 저장했습니다.

en: Upload
ko: 파일 올리기

en: Scope
ko: 유효 범위

en: No preview
ko: 미리보기 없음

en: The title is used as a tool tip when the user hovers the mouse over the image.
ko: 제목은 사용자가 이미지에 마우스를 올릴 때 표시할 툴팁으로 사용합니다.

en: Remove selected
ko: 선택 항목 제거

en: Alternative text
ko: 대체 텍스트

en: Preview image style
ko: 이미지 스타일 미리보기

en: no preview
ko: 미리보기 없음

en: The preview image will be shown while editing the content.
ko: 콘텐츠를 편집할 때 미리보기 이미지가 나타납니다.

en: Choose a file
ko: 파일 선택하기

en: Progress indicator: @progress_indicator
ko: 진행 표시기: @progress_indicator

en: Preview image style: @style
ko: 미리보기 이미지 스타일: @style
